Femininity with a twist

To every fashion addicted, fashion magazines are a must in everyday activities and a very important inspiration guide.

I have to admit that I usually read online magazine and especially the ones abroad. 😀 I know is not that ok and I do respect the Romanian magazines, I have friends working there but my style or at list the one that I aspire to is more like an autumn day on a New York street or a cool stroll on a Amsterdam sidewalk.

So, today in the morning while looking for cool articles and inspirational outfits I found this new campaign I’m a woman and… that tries to contra attack the idea that if you are a women there are certain things that you need to do or don’t do.

Fashion advice of the day!

Except reading online abroad magazines, also try to daily find your inspiration in things. Read, lessen, and absorb all the information that comes to you. You will never know from there that brilliant idea will appear and transform you, your style, life and attitude.

Below you can find the inspirational campaign that might bring you a boost on this sunny day 🙂

i'm a woman and

 

Offer happiness, receive kindness!

Leave a Reply

