Ipad with mango it’s so delicious!

I’ve been dreaming about it for a long time now, but unfortunately it was never on the shopping list on the month, till one day when I remember that I can ask someone for some help and in this way the dreamy thing might have a chance to become mine!

And I did it, ask for it, I’m that kind that asking for something make me feel needy and stupid an indebt, so I do hate to ask but the dreamy thing I have to say now that I was worth it.

Just 3 days letter, I brand new white Ipad, was in my hands ready to be filled with as many as possible fashion, magazines and trendy apps. Many nights did I spend updating and making account and learning new interesting things that could help or just have funnier my life.

Now after more than a week, the gadget it’s a normal part of my life, and I adore strolling through the catwalks and new fabulous collections with my perfect ice-cream, La Strada! I know, you know about it, and I know it’s everywhere but it really is delicious. The taste, the combinations of the flavors, and I’m that shallow to like or not, the packaging and this packaging it’s so cute and perfectly with what’s inside.

IMG_1362[1] IMG_1363[1] IMG_1364[1]

Fashion advice of the day!

Find your perfect La Strada packaging, especially the small ones and look through your Ipad apps with much more pleasure on a sunny Saturday by the pool. Or at list this is my future plan, one day, new all the other things that one has to do on week, its already done till the end of week.

Enjoy responsible the La Strada ice-cream 😉

945569_535577163172230_916675332_n

Offer happiness, receive kindness!

Leave a Reply

