People, people read all about it!

I will start with an apology, because more than a couple of days have passed without any post on my blog. I know, I know that I should be responsible, mostly because I love to post my ideas here and because I do find interesting and cute things that I most definitely adore to share with you. But, these are hectic days with many crazy things that make my brain stop and go into safe mode for as much as possible. Hahahahaha, but it’s so true!

With this pause I haven’t had the time to tell you about something that made it’s already know or maybe not.

It’s about to start, the big beautiful event: Romanian Design Week!

Romanian-Design-Week-Designist-1

The aim of Romanian Design Week is to showcase, to support and to promote Romanian design and, furthermore, Romanian creative industries by presenting them to a wider, global audience. By encouraging Romanian design, the event will manage to promote Romanian culture and the talent that nourished it.

Oooo, I have been waiting for it for some time now, I even have a sort of a calendar with all the events that I wanna take part and that will most definitely be seen by my curious eyes. :))

36903

36906

Romanian-Design-Week-Designist-2

I will keep the secret on which shows I will devour this two weeks but my Fashion advice of the day! is to go, go pick which one of the events that is appealing to you and enjoy. We should and would and could support as much as possible our Romanian designers, the people who have the guts to do it. I know we all thing about it and imagine ourselves this amazing designer that transform fashion with every collection, but only few of us actually do it. And at list you can do for them is show some support and respect for their art!

Here is the program, look carefully and pick! http://bit.ly/141VC4W

Offer happiness, receive kindness!

Leave a Reply

