Transforming chaos into colorful order!

Last year I become the proud owner of a house, well more of a studio, not to small, but very well situated in the middle of the town. Literally in the middle, like 500 feet from ground 0. :   )

And three months till signing the contract, the frenzy has started: buy, buy, buy furniture, paint, tails, accessories, window shades all things needed to make a house. It was madness and for the first time all my fashion advices were not at any help.

What to do?!?! When in need ask for help!

And I did just that, start researching amazing people that know what color goes on with wall and what shade the furniture should have in order to go with the wall colors and with the curtains. :)))

This is how I found Martine Claessens, a Belgium designer with great taste that put some order into my thoughts and finally made my shopping and house look me and my space in the world.

DSC3104_DxO52DSC3046_DxO

Fashion advice of the day!

If you have the time, or even if not, you should squeeze some hours and participate to this workshop that will teach you a lot about color and interior design. Trust me it’s worth it!

This is to understand what I’m talking about: http://bit.ly/10pBnKX

All you need to know about the event: http://bit.ly/10pTipe

Workshop-Colour-Interior-Design-Designist-02

Offer happiness, receive kindness!

Leave a Reply

