Color means life, life brings happiness!

Hristos a inviat!

First of all I need to say a big sorry for not posting the last couple of days, even though it was Easter I should have at list add one small article about all the things I’ve seen lately.

So I will take it slow, one post after another with all the amazing things that I found, received and looked at in the last couple of Holy peaceful days.

Easter for me means life, happiness and makes me cherish everything I have and it’s around me. And because most of the times I associate life with color, this amazing new collection from Damaris made one of my last days because so nice and happy.

After the fasting which was a bit long and all the ways we repented ourselves for all that happened in this beginning of the year, this two days that just past were about happiness, prosperity, bliss and optimism! And what better way to do this then, with the full of color and life lingerie from Damaris! Each group, named for a Greek god/goddess, is filled with customary over-the-top details that are customary this creations.

Damaris_Spring2013_lingerie_fairefroufrouDamaris_Spring2013_lingerie_Summer2013_yellowDamaris_Spring2013_lingerie_froufroufashionista

Fashion advice of the day!

So, enjoy at the family diner a cute full of color bra or that silk tulle and beautiful French lace that were on our mind for the last weeks. Make ourselves happy any way possible because as most of us know, me the last still learning, happiness comes from within us!

Damaris_Spring2013_lingerie_pink_bodysuit

Offer happiness, receive kindness!

Leave a Reply

