Neon green with ruffles.

I do have to admit that I’m a bit obsessed with this new bright green neon that’s been filling all the stores.

So, yesterday I went on a shopping spree for dresses and shirts that have this color, but unfortunately I couldn’t manage to find something nice, or even remotely acceptable to wear when going out.

What to do? What to do?

Well the easiest thing, from my part that is, I bought a bra! Well, not just any bra a dark blue, neon green and pink bra with ruffles. Yes, now I finally have something with this amazing color for which I was craving all this weeks!

IMG_1209[1] IMG_1210[1] IMG_1211[1]

 

Fashion advice of the day!

When you can’t find the color that you desire in dresses, pants or shirts, buy underwear!  Yes, sweet panties and chic bras that can be seen through see-through blouses and cute men camisoles. It’s a very sexy and easy thing to wear in various occasion and may I tell you, the feeling of having that very private thing seen just a bit, well it’s a new type of flirt! At least for me :))

Happy first of May to all.

Offer happiness, receive kindness!

Leave a Reply

