First time the occasion made the outfit.

As it would already been notice, I like to dress myself as good as I can and consider, no matter the occasion. Cute dresses and flats are one of my favorite things but I always try to add a bit of naughty to it, because of the boy in me. 😀

But this time, the occasion made the outfit, may I say that for the first time this happened… well it was somehow bound to do so.

This Sunday, my family became bigger, one more was added in a very cute and earthy way, and with it I transformed myself into an aunt.  Yes, you did hear it right I now have a huge responsibility to teach this little one what life and fashion is all about. So, the first impression was bound to be the most important and for first time, I was nervous to show myself in front of this amazing creature.

I wanted to show so much of what is out there want can be mix that I choose to main, may I say, thing that should be in everybody’s closet. The flattering dress and the convers! Plus a bit of red, I consider this color to be some kind of red bull, because every time I have it on me I can do anything.

IMG_1184[1]

IMG_1187[1]

 

Fashion advice of the day!

Every time you go out, you show someone what out there. Someone will see it and would duplicate it as good as possible. So, maybe we should thing a bit, analyze what we do, this doesn’t mean we should change our style but a little bit of perspective, a new angle, can sometimes help us make the right or the simple decision that can offer a new comer a direction, and a good one!

Offer happiness, receive kindness!

Leave a Reply

