Wishes on a list.

Today I wanna tell you a bit about wish lists. I was never to found of them, mostly because they never materialize and also because they can raise a lot of frustrations.

But, something changed when a close friend told me about her wish list and how it’s been transformed into a target thing that helps her on those days that work and going out on the streets is the last thing you wanna do.

So I started to do just this, I can’t explain why but this year I consider it to be the one with important changes related to all the expects of my life, I’m more opened and willing to accept and text different ideas in order to get to the point that I want and how I want to life.

Coming back to the topic, stated below, this is part of my wish list. I will not show all, because some things are meant to be personal. 😀

STERLING PRINTED LEATHER LARGE POUCH

Imagine

DRAPED HEAVY SILK GAZAR COAT

Imagine

EXTRA FINE MERINO WOOL DRESS

Imagine

PRINTED JERSEY DRESS

Imagine

STRETCH COTTON DENIM BIKER JEANS

Imagine

Fashion advice of the day!

For all those that consider this list to be a waste of time, there might be a moment when just this silly, non-practical list its all you need in order to take the next step. That push that makes you realize this is your chance and you should go for it.

So go for it, make the wish list and add those extremely expensive things you are sure you can’t even buy and one day you might just have all it takes to check them out. Good riddance!

Offer happiness, receive kindness!

Leave a Reply

